Special Events

 

CORE Moments

Want to learn more about CORE El Centro? Join us for CORE Moments to see one of Milwaukee's premiere non-profit natural healing centers and meet its visionary leaders!  You will get a tour, hear client stories and enjoy food and beverages.

Tuesday's 12:00 – 1:00 PM

  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 12:00 – 1:00 PM

  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 12:00 – 1:00 PM

  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 12:00 – 1:00 PM

  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 12:00 – 1:00 PM

  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 12:00 – 1:00 PM

CORE's New Building.jpg

Wednesday's 5:30 – 6:30 PM

  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 5:30 – 6:30 PM

  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 5:30 – 6:30 PM

  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 5:30 – 6:30 PM

  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 5:30 – 6:30 PM

  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 5:30 – 6:30 PM

  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 5:30 – 6:30 PM

 

Click on the links above to register or contact Pat at patb@core-elcentro.org or at 414-225-4260.

 

Community, Wellness and Other Special Events

Visit our Facebook page for the most up to date list of special events at CORE El Centro.

Intercambio!

Do you want to practice Spanish? Come join us! Improve your Spanish language skills in a fun and relaxed environment. People with all levels of Spanish language skills are welcome to join. Each week will include activities and conversation topics to build bi-cultural awareness and language exchange. There is no charge to attend.

Please check our calendar for the latest dates and times.

Questions? Email PSintercambio@gmail.com